Home of Jane Voigt Tennis

April 20, 2014 -- Stanislaus Wawrinka winner of the 2014 Monte Carlo Rolex Masters. 


Congratulations to Stanislaus Wawrinka on his first ATP Masters 1000 title. The number-three player in the world defeated his Swiss countryman, and former top player from that country, Roger Federer, in the finals of the Monte Carlo Rolex Masters,
Sunday, April 20, 46 76(5) 62.
Photo credit Gillian Elliott tennisclix.com


A happy Serena Williams shows off the crystal spoils of her victory at Sony Open Tennis, March 29. She won the title for an unprecedented seventh time,
defeating Li Na 75 61. 

Pure Strike 815x90 Avail Now.
© Jane Voigt Tennis 2013